The beginning of something, uh, just something

This is my first post. The beginning of something wonderful, I hope. Not to set myself up with too high of expectations… but I hope to post regularly to this site as well as my other blog. Please choose to follow me and comment if you feel like it. If you leave me a comment I will in turn check out your blog and comment. 🙂

I am hoping to start on the road to something new in my life with this. Less stress, more simplicity. I want to be able to enjoy my life and all the things in it… like my husband and my children. I look forward to what is coming in my life soon. I feel God moving in a big way in my life right now, and in turn I feel Satan working in it too. My blog will not always be peaches and cream, it will sometimes be raw and ugly. But that is me… sometimes I am on top, sometimes life kicks me in the gut and I feel like day old dried out meat.

🙂 So, here’s to what is coming!

Also, don’t forget to check out the site http://www.domesticallydivinedivas.com

Cheers,

Leave a Reply

