Book Review: Knock Em Dead 2011

Knock em Dead 2011

I recently received this book via Booksneeze.com. I was really excited to receive the book, but I was kinda disappointed when I finally read it. Overall this is a good book and has a lot of useful information, but not a lot of new information. Most of the stuff was things that I already knew and could find in any library or with a simple google search.

What information it did have was very well written and very good. I loved the way the book is written. It is easy to read and it flows well. I also enjoyed how easy it is to actually look something up in the book. It is laid out in way that is easy to read and easy to follow.

Overall, I was a bit disappointed… but for someone that needs a tangible book for this information rather than an internet search, it would be a great option.

Leave a Reply

