100 Days of Prayer Review

I recently read the book 100 Days of Prayer by John I. Snyder. This book was a good read, there were a few days of prayer that I didn’t really enjoy, but if nothing else this got me into the habit of praying everyday. This book also helped me to remember to wait on God, to sit and wait. It is written in a devotional format and is an easy read.

I do like that the prayers have Biblical backing in that they include verse references. This was a really good read and I would recommend it to any Christian trying to make their prayer life more solid and habitual.

Leave a Reply

