New Beginnings

Today is the beginning of something new for me. My heart is broken over what has been lost, but I will move forward knowing that my Jesus loves me and knows the entirity of the situation and that it was more than just a moral issue. Okay, done with that. That’s it, I’m not saying anything else… unless someone pushes me to. ha ha
However, from this point forward all my endeavors will be done strictly on this blog. I will have crafts, recipes, rants, raves, loves, and hates, and a whole lot more. I have re-secured an amazing guest post with Mark Victor Hansen co-creator of Chicken Soup for the Soul. I am so excited to have this coming up!! I had thought this was lost for various reasons, but spoke with his PR guy this morning and it is in-fact a-go for this site! This should be coming up in the near future… within a couple of weeks I would say. There may or may not be a give-away with this interview also. We’re still working out the details. 🙂

I have my schedule posted on the side of my blog for what the themes of my day are, however, I will “loosely” follow this. I may or may not follow a schedule… it depends on what I find or am inspired to post that day! 🙂

Anything you would like to see? I still have a small following, but I am confident that God will bless this site as I seek to bring Jesus’ love to others. So, if you feel led to share this blog, then I would appreciate it. If not, that’s fine too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

