Dear Deb Book Review

I was given the chance to review the book Dear Deb by Margaret Terry, by booksneeze.com. I received a free copy of the book, for my honest and unbaised opinion of the book.

I found this book incredibly hard to read, but not because it was written poorly, but because it was so heart-wrenching. The tagline for this book is, “A woman with cancer, a friend with secrets, and the letters that became their miracle.” This book is so touching. I feel like this book is “Chicken Soup for the Soul” meets “Ya Ya Sisterhood.” Wonderful!! I would recommend this to all my friends… but, I would tell them to have a box of kleenex close by!!

Leave a Reply

