31 Giveaway!!

Desktop

 

Leave a comment here telling me what your biggest organizing problem is!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Kristen waterman says:

    All the random stuff that just lands on the kitchen bar. I hate that clutter and it seems like as soon as I get it all out away, I turn around to another pile! Ahhh! :/

    Like

  2. Andrea says:

    Biggest organizing problem? Time and motivation.

    Like

  3. Coral says:

    keeping the toys organized…I had a system but it was to hard for the spouse to understand. Everything seperated…into containers…get one out, put itback before getting a new container out. How hard is this? John would let the kids open as many as they like..never putting one toy back up!!!

    Like

  4. Wehaf says:

    My biggest problem is dealing with the constant accumulation of more and more papers. I’d love to cut down, but it sees like it’s necessary to keep all this stuff.

    Like

Leave a Reply

