Grouchy McCrabby Pants

I haven’t posted on here in a while… mostly because I don’t feel like I have anything to say.

I am feeling uninspired the last couple of weeks. I have been stuck in my writing on the blog and in my books. I am not feeling crafty at home. I’m just feeling blah! I do have pics to post from an awesome baby shower last weekend. I just have to get them all uploaded and ready. That will come soon though, I promise.

But, for now, I feel blah.

I love fall. It’s my favorite time of year, and I think that I am feeling so gross because the weather where I live keeps jumping back and forth between crisp fall days and gross humid days. I just want it to be cool and crisp outside. I want to see fall colors, and I want to be able to comfortably wear jeans and a jacket! I don’t want to be hot and uncomfortable.

I know. I’m a grouch! I have accepted that. I know I should be all happy and thankful, and all that crap… but I just want to be grouchy and complain. So sue me. Everyone has those days… and if you say you don’t, well then you are either a liar or a robot.

How do you combat the grouchies when they hit? 

Leave a Reply

