Product Review

Hello friends!! It’s time for another product review on House of Helton!! WOO HOO!!

Today I am reviewing Celebrating Homes Bean Pots. OH.MY.GOSH. I love these things. I love them, I love them, I love them!!

These are the most versatile products EVER! These bean pots can be used in the oven or the microwave. They make a roast that is to die for. You can make brownies in 8 minutes in the microwave – and they will be the best brownies you have EVER eaten! I Promise! You can cook chicken in the microwave – and it’s not rubbery!!! I have never eaten a recipe out of this that has turned out bad when the recipe is followed.

I love all the celebrating home products, but the bean pot is my favorite!!

I get mine from my friend Patti (her website is below)!

http://www.celebratinghome.com/parties/pattiw547159/PWPHome.aspx

Try one! I promise you will love it!!

Have you tried a bean pot? If so, what’s your favorite recipe?

Leave a Reply

