Freezer Meals

I want to do freezer meals. I really do, but I have a confession. It scares me to death.

I’m not sure, but the idea of preparing a ton of meals in advance scares me. I think it’s because there is the chance that it won’t work out. The risk that I could spend all that time and money preparing something for it to fail and be a huge waste.

I have found a few really great recipes that I know freeze well, though. So, I have decided to have a freezer meal day. I am going to make up a ton of stuff and just get it ready in the freezer for my family. I will post pics when I do.

Do you do freezer meals? What are your favorites?

 

Leave a Reply

