Crazy 8 – Kids Clothes at a Bargain!!

If your kids are like mine, it seems like we just get a good stockpile of clothes for a season, and they are moving up to the next size. It’s like a never-ending battle.

So, I am always on the lookout for a good deal when it comes to purchasing clothes and accessories for my kids.  I stumbled on a site this week when looking for Christmas pj’s, and I just knew I had to share it with you all!! They have the cutest clothes, for not very much moolah – which is what I am always looking for!!!

When I found the link to this site it was described as: “This site is to Gymboree what Old Navy is to Gap.”

www.crazy8.com

Right now, they are running a 50% sale, and they also have fleece items for $8, pj’s for $12, and jeans for around $12. The standard shipping is $5, unless you spend more than $50 and then shipping is free.

Every day since I have found this site, they have run a different special (one day was buy any item get another for 88 cents).

Check it out!! I promise you won’t be disappointed!!

Leave a Reply

