TOUCHDOWN!!

Alright, alright, alright!! Superbowl Sunday is fast approaching and for this thrifty Thursday I decided to show you an easy way to decorate on a budget. 🙂 You really don’t have to go crazy on decorations. Let’s face it, no one is going to be more focused on your table setup than the game. But that doesn’t mean you can’t make your table really fun anyway. 🙂 I got everything I needed at Walmart (they have so much stuff) and geared it toward my needs. (I do not own Walmart, just in case you were wondering)  It will just be me, my husband, and our three girls at game time, so I didn’t need too much.
image

Football field tablecloth $1.97 (credit goes to Walmart)

image

8pk football plates $1.97
image

24 napkins $1.97
image

Penalty flags $1.97
image

Referee drink holder $1.97
image

So for a little over $10, I now have this cool setup. Don’t stress yourself out on game day. Sometimes it’s much easier than you think to throw something fun together! GO SEAHAWKS!! 😉 ♡Moe♡

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

