Coffee Pop

Well my HoH followers, I was going to post about coffee ice cubes today. But here’s the thing, it works so much better when you actually own ice cube trays. Yeah, I sold mine in a tag sale because our fridge already has a pretty decent and fast ice maker. Anywho, I digress. I decided to try something I’ve never actually had before – a coffee ice pop. Just so you know I froze them on Sunday night, so the prep stuff is from then.

image

Here’s what I used. Coffee, milk, sugar, and chocolate syrup. I mixed it all up right in the coffee pot to my particular taste. Mix yours how you like it. 🙂

image

I filled up our cute little treat pops.

image

Lastly, I popped them into my freezer. Why yes, those ARE monster pops! 🙂 Don’t you love it when your popsicle stares back at you?
♡Moe♡

Update: I just tried one and they’re pretty good for a first try. I think I’ll try more milk and some caramel next time!! Mmmmm

Leave a Reply

