Book Review – The Organic God

I recently read The Organic God by Margaret Feinberg. I received this from BookLook (formerly BookSneeze) in exchange for my honest review of the book. I review books for this site from time-to-time… it’s a wonderful life!! 🙂

I must say this book was a wonderful read. It made me really stop and evaluate who God is, and what my relationship with him entails. Feinberg really details her relationship with God, and her life experiences in a way that touches your heart. I was blown away by her story. I read the book so quickly, and am excited to read it again, because it held so much information to digest.

I think this book is a must read for anyone looking to step up their relationship with God.

 

Aleah

Leave a Reply

