There Are 364 Unnnbirthdays!

So the day before yesterday, I was thinking about my littlest daughter’s birthday. It’s in November and she wants a Mike Wazowski cake, or at least she says yes every time I ask her if she wants one; which in two-year-old-ese means everything! I decided right then, that I didn’t want to wait to see her little smile over it. I grabbed a spare lemon cake mix and some cream cheese frosting and lo and behold, Michael was staring back at me in all his one-eyed glory. My kids were so happy, especially my two, almost-three-year- old! Don’t wait until birthdays for a little fun. Make some cake friends…I did. 😉 And a very merry unbirthday to you…unless it’s your birthday, then Happy Birthday!

image

image

Leave a Reply

