Water Works

image

This is my new water bottle. I got it on sale for $3!! And…. It has a fruit diffuser!! (Not pictured)

I have been wanting to drink more water, but I get busy at work and I forget. Then I find myself at the end of the day with only one small cup gone.

I set a goal to drink a gallon a day, but have yet to accomplish that goal. So, I put my thinking cap on and got busy planning. And I found a solution!!!

image

I got my trusty sharpie out and divided my bottle in half. I marked the hours I am at work between these two lines. If I drink on this schedule, I will have downed four of these puppies by the time I get home each day!!! That will leave me only about 20ish ounces short of my gallon goal… Which I can easily reach by bedtime!!!

I put a quote on the other side, just because I really like quotes. It says, “I believe that water is the only drink for a smart man.” ~Henry David Thoreau

image

Want to join me in the gallon a day goal? Tell me how you will accomplish that goal!!!

image

Leave a Reply

