Trick or…ooo Skittles

It’s about that time again! Time for momma to get some candy. I mean, it’s totally time for Halloween, didn’t you know? My girls are 12, 9, and 2 and I’ve walked every year since my 12-year-old was 2. The only benefit, besides the exercise, is that when I get home I become quality control. I can’t tell you how many Kit-kats were only fit for mommy to eat over the years. 😉 Honestly, I love watching how happy they are to trick or treat. Now, my big girls will let littler kids go before them and help them if they need it. But they still love dressing up and are always willing to go as different things. This year we have a zombie, Batman, and Doc McStuffins. I’m not sure yet if I will dress up too, but I can’t wait to see their smiles and excitement when we get home. Plus, it doesn’t hurt that when the night is over, I’ll be doing some candy inventory. Cross your fingers that the 2-year-old gets a ton of Skittles.

 

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54492-121-CB15FC70384D2F8770FC6A360043D4A3

Do you celebrate Halloween? What costumes are in your future?

Leave a Reply

