No Pain, Some Gain

Hello everyone! Just two things today. One is a little tip I thought up this morning. I woke up with a knot in my shoulder and neck pain where I couldn’t turn my head to the left. I use a pain cream that warms the area and soothes the pain, but it smells like mint and it can make your fingers a little tingly after you apply it. So this morning, in my zombie-like stupor, I put a little cream on a makeup sponge and there you go, no minty smell and no tingly digits. wpid-20141127_102217.jpg

 

And two, Happy Thanksgiving to all who celebrate. I hope you all have a wonderful time with family and friends if you can be with them, and I hope that you find lots of love and laughter and joy this holiday season to be thankful for. I’m thankful to be home safe with my hubby and girlies eating some yummy turkey and stuffin’ muffins (check in soon for that recipe). Yum! Peace and love to you and yours today and everyday. 🙂

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54492-121-CB15FC70384D2F8770FC6A360043D4A3

Leave a Reply

