Changing Time

So usually the time change doesn’t mess with me much, but man, this time I’m a mess. I suppose it doesn’t help that I’m sick, and I was hung over this morning (stupid wine), and the little person who lives here decided to get up at 5:40 a.m. Other than that, it was a normal, sucky Monday morning. But even now, I’m sitting here nodding off at 7:30. 7:30, people!!!! I’m pretty sure I’ve discussed that I don’t usually sleep very well, but this is a little ridiculous. I don’t think I’ve been to bed at 7:30 since I was 10 years old. Hopefully tomorrow will be a little less sucky, a lot more sober, and the small one will stay in her bed until I at least get some caffeine in me. Wish me luck… I may need it. 🙂

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54492-121-CB15FC70384D2F8770FC6A360043D4A3

Have you guys adjusted to the time change well? Please share a crappy Monday story with me so I’m not the only one ;).

Leave a Reply

