Fooled You!!

This morning I was sitting here just chillin’ and my phone pinged with a message from my friend Calicoe. She sent me a picture of an open fridge and on every shelf there were googly eyes attached to all the food containers. I absolutely loved it and jumped on the idea. My googly eyes weren’t sticky though, so I grabbed the Elmer’s glue and went to town. Even my eggs have eyes now! 🙂 The girls really loved it as much as I did. Best fun joke idea ever!! #Aprilfools #momforthewin

image

image

image

image

image

What’s the best prank you’ve ever played on April Fool’s Day?

Leave a Reply

