Bullet Proof Coffee

  
Have you guys heard of this bullet proof coffee stuff? Love. 

It’s super easy, and supposed to do all these great things for you. All I know is that when I drink it, I feel like I could run a marathon. It’s good, and it fills me with the most energy. 

So, here’s how you do it. 
Brew 1 pot of coffee (the founders suggest using their organic. Stuff… But whatevs man, I do what I want. I used the cheap stuff from the grocery store).

Pour your coffee into a coffee cup.

Add 1 tbsp of unsalted butter (real butter, not that margarine crap) and 1 tbsp coconut oil. Mix well.

The r cite I saw said to blend until frothy. I use an emulsion blender. 

Drink warm. If it cools the fats from the butter and oil start to get weird… 

Enjoy! 

~Aleah

Leave a Reply

