Upcycle: Bathroom Sink Tray

I’m in love with the antique sink trays I see all over. I have been searching discount stores for a tray of my own. Then tonight, as I was cleaning, it hit me… Why not make my own?!?

  
A year or so ago, I found this oldish looking glass mirror try at a garage sale for fifty cents, and just had to have it. It has been sitting on my dresser for all this time collecting junk. So, I scoured my junk room and garage sale piles and found this glass candle pedestal that I just hated. 
    

Take those two, combine them with some superglue, and you have a fabulous sink tray.

Have you done a super simple upcycle? Share your pics here!

~Aleah

Leave a Reply

