Snack Container Divider

What’s that saying about necessity being the mother of invention? Well, I think crazy, unorganized mothers are the mother of invention.

I have this snack container… it’s a mess. Which drives me crazy. I like my snacks to be organized… otherwise I hear “Mom, we don’t have any _____” when, in-fact, we have a ton of them.

BEFORE SNACK PHOTO:

image

Add, the side of a granola bar box, some creative cutting, and some duct tape….

image

And bammo…

image

Organized snack container, and less stressed mommy.

~Aleah

Leave a Reply

