Cookies and Crazy

image

Aleah and I have some of our best times when we don’t plan anything other than, “wanna make cookies with me?” I went over, brought a few cookie cutters, and we did what we do best, had fun just being crazy together. We made too many cookies and too much icing, and the lips on our cookies looked like bats and planets, but it was still fun. Friendship doesn’t have to be about giant, grand adventures. Sometimes just showing up and being silly while lending a hand, is enough. I’m happy I have an Aleah. My life is brighter because of it. So, thank you Lala for my cookies, and for our crazy together, and for my full heart. Love you grrrrl. Make some cookies with a side of crazy, friends! It could change your life! 😉 -Moe

Leave a Reply

