Peanut Butter Banana Smoothie

Peanut Butter Banana Smoothie

image

I’m always looking for healthy and delicious breakfast foods. I’m not a breakfast person, and I’m specifically not a healthy breakfast person. I have to trick my brain into thinking it’s eating something unhealthy.

This recipe is prefect for just that, it tastes like a milk shake, but is so healthy. And, it’s super quick and easy to make… perfect for a busy mom like me.

Ingredients:

1 banana
1/2 cup almond milk
2 tbsp chocolate syrup
2 tbsp water
2 tbsp peanut butter
2 1/2 cups ice

Combine all ingredients in blender and blend until smooth.

Easy, delicious, and so refreshing

.

~Aleah

Leave a Reply

