What in the literal hell?

Vacation has my schedule all kinds of mixed up. I’ve been up until 3 or 4 am every night the last week and sleeping until about 9 or 10. I’ve been writing and catching up on Supernatural, so I haven’t been completely unproductive. But seriously guys, I have to start work in like less than a week. What the H am I going to do?

I am going to fall asleep at my desk. How do I get myself back on a schedule? I’m in serious trouble here friends. I tried to wake up earlier today so I would be ready for bed at a decent time and I ended up falling asleep on the couch at 6:00 and sleeping for 2 hours.. so guess who’s awake now….

~aleah

Leave a Reply

